Koresh Hajizadeh, Mohsen Mousavi and fifteen other judges from Iran among 278 judges from 54 countries in the A’ Design Awards competition

 Registration deadline: February 28

Announcement of results: April 15

A’Design award and competition seeks to recognize the great design works that have been proposed and completed in the last 10 years; will be held. Every year, A’ Design convenes a jury of experts in various categories to evaluate the submitted design projects. So far, 1884 winners from 114 countries have been announced.

The jury for this round of the competition consists of 278 people from the world’s designers, university professors, influential members of the press and leading experts in the industry to review and value the products, projects and designs. The list of judges from Iran in the jury panel in the A’ Design competition is as follows:

Foad Tajali: Creative Director & Design Strategist

Mohsen Moosavi: Architecture

Idin Arjmandi: Lecturer Designer

Elham Mirzapoor: Director Designer

Ilia Daneshpoor: Industrial Design

بدون دیدگاه

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.